Announcements

Holiday Hours of Operation & Inventory Closings

Holiday Hours of Operation

Thursday, November 23- All Offices will be closed for Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 24 - All Offices will be closed for Thanksgiving 

Friday, December 22 - All Offices will be Open 8am to 2pm
Monday, December 25 - All Offices will be closed for Christmas

Friday, December 29 - All Offices will be Open 8am to 2pm
Monday, January 1 - All Offices will be closed for New Year's

H&R Year-End Inventory Schedule

Thursday, December 7 - Jackson, MS office closed for inventory
Friday, December 8 - Jackson, MS office closed for inventory

Monday, December 11 - Gulfport, MS office closed for inventory
Tuesday, December 12 - Gulfport, MS office closed for inventory

Monday, December 11 - Nashville, TN office closed for inventory
Tuesday, December 12 - Nashville, TN office closed for inventory

Thursday, December 14 - Meridian, MS and Tuscaloosa, AL offices closed for inventory
Friday, December 15 - Meridian, MS and Tuscaloosa, AL offices closed for inventory

Wednesday, December 27 - Memphis, TN office closed for inventory
Thursday, December 28 - Memphis, TN office closed for inventory

(We will be accepting phone orders only during our inventory closings)


We wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season and thank you for your business!

Back